Welcome

November 2018 General Election

The deadline to register to vote in the November 6 General Election ballot is Oct. 9. 
Click here to check your registration information on file with the Board of Elections.

Ashland County Board of Elections
Early In-Person Absentee Voting Hours

All early voting will take place at the office of the Board of Elections, 110 Cottage St., Suite 106, Ashland in the Lower Level of the County Office Building.

Tues., Oct. 9 – The deadline to register to vote.
The office will be open until 9:00 p.m. for your convenience.
Wed., Oct. 10 – Early voting begins with the following extended office hours:
Wed., Oct. 10 – Fri., Oct. 12 – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Mon., Oct. 15 – Fri., Oct. 19 – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Mon., Oct. 22 – Fri., Oct. 26 – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 27 – 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Mon., Oct. 29 – Fri., Nov. 2 – 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 3 – 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 4 – 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Mon., Nov. 5 – 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Early voting ends at 2:00 p.m. on Mon., Nov. 5.
Tues., Nov. 6 –
Polls open at 6:30 a.m. and remain open until 7:30 p.m.

Click here to find your polling location

To view your sample ballot.

To print an application for absentee ballot.   This form can be filled in on-line and then printed. 
Please send completed form to:
          Ashland County Board of Elections
          110 Cottage St., Suite 106
          Ashland, OH 44805

45 Day Notice for Federal Write-in Absentee Ballots for the 2018 General Election

My Information Lookup


ONLINE VOTER REGISTRATION

Ohioans now have the ability to register to vote online!  In order to use the Online Voter Registeration, an applicant must have a valid Ohio driver's license or state identification card.  Follow the link below for information regarding the new convenience for Ohio voters.

Online Voter Registration

 

 



Resources

 

Published on